Distributors

If you are looking to stock Milawa Cheese in your shop, cafe or restaurant, please contact the following distributors:

 

Victoria

Calendar Cheese Company, (03) 8645 4666, www.calendarcheese.com.au

Kirkfood, 1300 884 378, www.kirkfood.com.au

Gippsland Cheese, (03) 5622 3887, www.gippslandcheese.com.au

Bill's Farm, 0408 538 606, www.billsfarm.com.au

Savour and Grace 03 9371 1111 www.savourandgrace.com.au

 

New South Wales

Two Providores (02) 9565 2255 www.twoprovidores.com.au

Australia on a Plate, (02) 9667 1677, www.aoap.com.au

Kirkfood, 1300 884 378, www.kirkfood.com.au

Simon Johnson, 1800 655 522, www.simonjohnson.com

The Fearocious Feed  www.fearociousfeed.com.au 

Queensland

Fino Foods, (07) 9758 9666, www.finofoods.com.au

 

 

South Australia

Say Cheese  (08) 8231 0347  

Cheese Culture www.cheeseculture.com.au

 

ACT

Brindabella Foods (02) 6297 7800  

The Fearocious Feed  www.fearociousfeed.com.au

If you like our cheeses speak to your local deli to see if they can get them in for you through our distribution channels